Webcast library - Aberdeen City Council webcasts

Library listings 

March 2021

Council

Wednesday, 10th March 2021 at 2:00pm
Council
10/03/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Council

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 at 10:30am
Council
03/03/2021 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

December 2020

Council

Monday, 14th December 2020 at 10:30am
Council
14/12/2020 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Pensions Committee and Pension Board

Friday, 11th December 2020 at 10:30am
Pensions Committee and Pension Board
11/12/2020 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Public Protection Committee

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020 at 10:00am
Public Protection Committee
02/12/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

November 2020

Education Operational Delivery Committee

Thursday, 26th November 2020 at 10:00am
Education Operational Delivery Committee
26/11/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Licensing Board

Wednesday, 25th November 2020 at 2:00pm
Licensing Board
25/11/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Operational Delivery Committee

Thursday, 19th November 2020 at 2:00pm
Operational Delivery Committee
19/11/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Capital Programme Committee

Wednesday, 18th November 2020 at 2:00pm
Capital Programme Committee
18/11/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town House

Strategic Commissioning Committee

Thursday, 12th November 2020 at 2:00pm
Strategic Commissioning Committee
12/11/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 10th November 2020 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
10/11/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

October 2020

City Growth and Resources Committee

Wednesday, 28th October 2020 at 2:30pm
City Growth and Resources Committee
28/10/2020 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Public Protection Committee

Wednesday, 7th October 2020 at 10:00am
Public Protection Committee
07/10/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

September 2020

Staff Governance Committee

Tuesday, 29th September 2020 at 2:00pm
Staff Governance Committee
29/09/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Pensions Committee and Pension Board

Tuesday, 29th September 2020 at 10:30am
Pensions Committee and Pension Board
29/09/2020 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Capital Programme Committee

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020 at 2:00pm
Capital Programme Committee
23/09/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town House

Education Operational Delivery Committee

Thursday, 17th September 2020 at 10:00am
Education Operational Delivery Committee
17/09/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Operational Delivery Committee

Thursday, 10th September 2020 at 2:00pm
Operational Delivery Committee
10/09/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 1st September 2020 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
01/09/2020 10.00 am

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.