Webcast library - Aberdeen City Council webcasts

Library listings 

June 2022

Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 30th June 2022 at 2:00pm
Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee
30/06/2022 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House
Webcast has not started yet

Council

Wednesday, 29th June 2022 at 10:30am
Council
29/06/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

City Growth and Resources Committee

Tuesday, 21st June 2022 at 10:00am
City Growth and Resources Committee
21/06/2022 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Capital Programme Committee

Thursday, 16th June 2022 at 2:00pm
Capital Programme Committee
16/06/2022 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town House

Education Operational Delivery Committee

Tuesday, 14th June 2022 at 10:00am
Education Operational Delivery Committee
14/06/2022 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Operational Delivery Committee

Thursday, 9th June 2022 at 2:00pm
Operational Delivery Committee
09/06/2022 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Standards Commission Hearing

Tuesday, 7th June 2022 at 9:30am
Standards Commission Hearing
07/06/2022 9.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Planning Development Management Committee

Wednesday, 1st June 2022 at 9:30am
Planning Development Management Committee
01/06/2022 9.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

May 2022

Planning Development Management Committee

Thursday, 26th May 2022 at 10:00am
Planning Development Management Committee
26/05/2022 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Council

Wednesday, 18th May 2022 at 10:30am
Council
18/05/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

April 2022

Licensing Board

Tuesday, 26th April 2022 at 10:30am
Licensing Board
26/04/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Planning Development Management Committee

Thursday, 21st April 2022 at 10:00am
Planning Development Management Committee
21/04/2022 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

March 2022

Education Operational Delivery Committee

Thursday, 31st March 2022 at 2:00pm
Education Operational Delivery Committee
31/03/2022 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Pensions Committee and Pension Board

Friday, 25th March 2022 at 10:30am
Pensions Committee and Pension Board
25/03/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 22nd March 2022 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
22/03/2022 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Council

Monday, 7th March 2022 at 2:00pm
Council
07/03/2022 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

February 2022

Council

Monday, 28th February 2022 at 10:30am
Council
28/02/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Strategic Commissioning Committee

Friday, 25th February 2022 at 2:00pm
Strategic Commissioning Committee
25/02/2022 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Public Protection Committee

Wednesday, 23rd February 2022 at 10:00am
Public Protection Committee
23/02/2022 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 22nd February 2022 at 2:00pm
Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee
22/02/2022 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Staff Governance Committee

Monday, 21st February 2022 at 2:00pm
Staff Governance Committee
21/02/2022 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Planning Development Management Committee

Thursday, 17th February 2022 at 10:00am
Planning Development Management Committee
17/02/2022 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Council

Thursday, 10th February 2022 at 6:00pm
Council
10/02/2022 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Capital Programme Committee

Wednesday, 9th February 2022 at 2:00pm
Capital Programme Committee
09/02/2022 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town House

Licensing Board

Tuesday, 8th February 2022 at 10:30am
Licensing Board
08/02/2022 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

City Growth and Resources Committee

Thursday, 3rd February 2022 at 2:00pm
City Growth and Resources Committee
03/02/2022 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

January 2022

Education Operational Delivery Committee

Wednesday, 26th January 2022 at 10:00am
Education Operational Delivery Committee
26/01/2022 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Planning Development Management Committee

Thursday, 20th January 2022 at 10:00am
Planning Development Management Committee
20/01/2022 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Operational Delivery Committee

Wednesday, 19th January 2022 at 2:00pm
Operational Delivery Committee
19/01/2022 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 18th January 2022 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
18/01/2022 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Council

Wednesday, 12th January 2022 at 9:30am
Council
12/01/2022 9.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

December 2021

Pensions Committee and Pension Board

Friday, 17th December 2021 at 10:30am
Pensions Committee and Pension Board
17/12/2021 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Council

Monday, 13th December 2021 at 10:30am
Council
13/12/2021 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Planning Development Management Committee

Thursday, 9th December 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Development Management Committee
09/12/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Strategic Commissioning Committee

Wednesday, 8th December 2021 at 2:00pm
Strategic Commissioning Committee
08/12/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Public Protection Committee

Tuesday, 7th December 2021 at 10:00am
Public Protection Committee
07/12/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Capital Programme Committee

Wednesday, 1st December 2021 at 2:00pm
Capital Programme Committee
01/12/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town House

November 2021

Licensing Board

Tuesday, 30th November 2021 at 10:30am
Licensing Board
30/11/2021 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Education Operational Delivery Committee

Thursday, 25th November 2021 at 10:00am
Education Operational Delivery Committee
25/11/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Staff Governance Committee

Tuesday, 23rd November 2021 at 2:00pm
Staff Governance Committee
23/11/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Operational Delivery Committee

Thursday, 18th November 2021 at 2:00pm
Operational Delivery Committee
18/11/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

City Growth and Resources Committee

Friday, 12th November 2021 at 1:00pm
City Growth and Resources Committee
12/11/2021 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

City Growth and Resources Committee

Wednesday, 10th November 2021 at 2:00pm
City Growth and Resources Committee
10/11/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

October 2021

Public Protection Committee

Wednesday, 27th October 2021 at 10:00am
Public Protection Committee
27/10/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 26th October 2021 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
26/10/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Strategic Commissioning Committee

Wednesday, 6th October 2021 at 2:00pm
Strategic Commissioning Committee
06/10/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Local Review Body of Aberdeen City Council

Wednesday, 6th October 2021 at 10:00am
Local Review Body of Aberdeen City Council
06/10/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Licensing Board

Tuesday, 5th October 2021 at 10:30am
Licensing Board
05/10/2021 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

September 2021

Pre-Application Forum

Thursday, 30th September 2021 at 2:15pm
Pre-Application Forum
30/09/2021 2.15 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Planning Development Management Committee

Thursday, 30th September 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Development Management Committee
30/09/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 29th September 2021 at 2:00pm
Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee
29/09/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Staff Governance Committee

Tuesday, 28th September 2021 at 2:00pm
Staff Governance Committee
28/09/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Education Operational Delivery Committee

Thursday, 23rd September 2021 at 10:00am
Education Operational Delivery Committee
23/09/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Capital Programme Committee

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021 at 2:00pm
Capital Programme Committee
22/09/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town House

Operational Delivery Committee

Thursday, 16th September 2021 at 2:00pm
Operational Delivery Committee
16/09/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Planning Development Management Committee

Thursday, 9th September 2021 at 9:30am
Planning Development Management Committee
09/09/2021 9.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

August 2021

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 31st August 2021 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
31/08/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

City Growth and Resources Committee

Wednesday, 25th August 2021 at 2:00pm
City Growth and Resources Committee
25/08/2021 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town House

Council

Monday, 23rd August 2021 at 10:30am
Council
23/08/2021 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Planning Development Management Committee

Thursday, 19th August 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Development Management Committee
19/08/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Licensing Board

Tuesday, 17th August 2021 at 10:30am
Licensing Board
17/08/2021 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town House

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.